NCORTC
OCWTP HomeAbout the OCWTPTrainersTraineesRTCs
CORTCECORTCNCORTCNEORTCNWORTCSEORTCSWORTCWORTC
NCORTC Map NCORTC Calendars NCORTC Conferences
Contact NCORTC

Contact NCORTC

NCORTC's address at Cuyahoga County Department of Health and Human Services is:

Westshore Neighborhood Family Service Center
9830 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102-4635

Main Number: 216-881-5667

cell phone pic

Brenda Payne-Riley, Training Manager
216-432-3357
email: Brenda.Payne-Riley@jfs.ohio.gov

Marquetese “Nikki” Betts, Coordinator
216-881-5604
email: Marquetese.Betts@jfs.ohio.gov

Eddie Lebron, Training Officer Supervisor
216-881-5390
email: Edwin.Lebron@jfs.ohio.gov

Lois Roberts, Training Officer Supervisor
216-881-4345
email: Lois.Roberts@jfs.ohio.gov

Nefertiti McKinney-Wells, Senior Training Officer - Foster, Adoptive, and Kinship Caregiver Training
216-881-4048
email: Nefertiti.McKinney@jfs.ohio.gov

Tanya Washington, Senior Training Officer - CPOT and SACWIS
216-635-3823
email: Tanya.Washington@jfs.ohio.gov

Katrina Leonard-Pritchett, Senior Training Officer - UPP/Field Supervision
216-881-5814
email: Katrina.Leonard-Pritchett@jfs.ohio.gov

Sharita Jackson, Senior Training Officer - Child Protection Orientaion & Training (CPOT)
216-881-4543
email: Sharita.Jackson@jfs.ohio.gov

Amanda Aliff, Senior Training Officer - Supervisor Core/Onboarding
216-698-7440
email: Amanda.aliff@jfs.ohio.gov

Julius Jackson, Adoption Training Liaison - Adoption Network Cleveland
216-482-2324
email: Julius.jackson@adoptionnetwork.org

 

QUICK LINKS  
About OCWTP:  
For Trainers:  
For Trainees:  
RTCs:  

 

 


© 2007 OCWTP - All rights reserved.