NEORTC
OCWTP HomeAbout the OCWTPTrainersTraineesRTCs
CORTCECORTCNCORTCNEORTCNWORTCSEORTCSWORTCWORTC
NEORTC Map NEORTC Staff Training NEORTC Caregiver Training
Contact NEORTC

Contact NEORTC

NEORTC's main phone number:

NEORTC's Front Desk, 330-379-1805
between 8am and 4pm

NEORTC's address:

264 South Arlington Street
Akron, OH  44306

cell phone graphic

Mary Serapiglia, LISW-S  NEORTC Director
    mserapiglia@summitkids.org
     (330) 379-2003

Jodie Hembree, LISW-S Training Coordinator
    jhembree@summitkids.org
     (330) 379-1867

Julie Hayden, LISW-S, Foster Parent Training Coordinator
    jhayden@summitkids.org
     (330) 379-1976

Debbie Huff, MSW, LISW-S, Foster Parent Training Coordinator
    dhuff@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-1931

Luba Shirley, Administrative Assistant
   lshirley@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-1982

Jessica Fought, Clerical Specialist, Staff Training
    foughtj@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-2091

Vickie Webb, Clerical Specialist, Foster Parent Training
    webbv@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-1935

In addition to the above staff, each of NEORTC's 14 counties has its own training liaison who works with one of NEORTC's training coordinators:

County

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Ashland DJFS

Athena Crider

(419) 282-5000

Athena.Crider@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashtabula CSB

Beverly DeFazio

(440) 998-1811

Beverly.Defazio@jfs.ohio.gov

Columbiana DJFS

Nancy Geho

(330) 420-6623

Nancy.Geho@jfs.ohio.gov

Geauga DJFS

Melanie Lacy

(440) 285-9141 x1262

Melanie.Becker@jfs.ohio.gov

Holmes DJFS

Stephanie Geib

(330) 674-1111

Stephanie.Geib@jfs.ohio.gov

Lake DJFS

Eugene Tetrick

(440) 350-4260

Eugene.Tetrick@jfs.ohio.gov

Lorain CSB

Keisha Butler

(440) 329-5325

KieshaButler@childrenservices.org

Mahoning CSB

Diane Foster

(330) 941-8888

Diane.Foster@jfs.ohio.gov

Medina DJFS

Sharon Holmes (330) 661-0808 Sharon.Holmes@jfs.ohio.gov

Portage DJFS

Laura Esposito

(330) 297-3741

Laura.Esposito@jfs.ohio.gov

Stark DJFS

Angi Duck

(330) 451-8927

Angi.Duck@jfs.ohio.gov

Summit CS

Mary Serapiglia

(330) 379-2003

mserapiglia@summitkids.org

Trumbull CSB

Lori Yedlicka

(330) 372-2010 x1342

Lori.Yedlicka@jfs.ohio.gov

Wayne CSB

John Dillon

(330) 345-5340 x2224

John.Dillon@jfs.ohio.gov

 

QUICK LINKS  
About OCWTP:  
For Trainers:  
For Trainees:  
RTCs:  

 

 


© 2007 OCWTP - All rights reserved.