OCWTP
OCWTP HomeAbout the OCWTPTrainersTraineesRTCs
Mission and Vision
CompetenciesTraining TypesCoachingE-TrackResources

State Training Coordinator

The OCWTP’s State Training Coordinator oversees the strategic development of all OCWTP program activities, develops curricula and resources, manages the OCWTP trainer and coaching pools, manages the OCWTP’s Learning Management System and website, and provides fiscal administration.

Ohio’s University Consortium for Child and Adult Services (OUCCAS) is the state training coordinator for the Ohio Child Welfare Training Program and the Ohio Human Services Training System.

OUCCAS is a team of professionals from three Ohio public universities and includes staff and faculty from the following five programs:

  • The School of Social Work at the University of Cincinnati

  • The Department of Social Work at Ohio University

  • The School of Social Work at the University of Akron

  • The Department of Psychology at the University of Cincinnati

  • The Innovations in Community Research and Program Evaluation unit at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center (academically affiliated with the University of Cincinnati)

OUCCAS’ goal is to provide Ohio’s child and adult protective workers and resource families an array of innovative learning opportunities to achieve the knowledge and skill needed to ensure the safety, permanency, and well-being of vulnerable children and adults.

OUCCAS Staff:

Leadership

Sally Fitch

fitchsd@ucmail.uc.edu

Steve Howe

howesr@ucmail.uc.edu

Stacey Saunders-Adams

saundes3@ohio.edu

Continuous Quality Improvement

Kellana Hindert

kellana.hindert@cchmc.org

Stacie Furst Holloway

furstse@ucmail.uc.edu

Erinn Green

erinn.green@uc.edu

Grant Administrators

Amy Dickerson

dickera2@ucmail.uc.edu

Terry Voss

vossta@ucmail.uc.edu

Training Content Teams

Family and Protective Services Division

Laura Hughes

hughesl3@ohio.edu

Rachel Wooddell

wooddellr@ohio.edu

Anna Snyder

asnyder1@uakron.edu

Substitute Care and Permanency Division

Kelley Gruber

gruberk@ohio.edu

Sarah Tornichio

stornichio@uakron.edu 

Amanda Schranghamer

aschranghamer@uakron.edu

Adult Protective Services Division

Kristina Allwood

allwood@ohio.edu

Cacy Pena

penacn@ucmail.uc.edu

UPP

Tracy Pritchard

pritchar@ohio.edu

Training Delivery

Xan Boone

boonexn@ucmail.uc.edu

Trainer Development

Denise Orchard

orchard@ucmail.uc.edu

Cacy Pena (Recruitment)

penacn@ucmail.uc.edu

Liaison and CEUs

Gina Callender

gcallender@uakron.edu

Module Design

Michele Thornton

mdt@uakron.edu

Analytics and Communication

Christina Carter

ccarter5@ohio.edu

Learning Management System (LMS)

Kathy Kelley

2kkelley@ohio.edu

Mikki Holmes

mholmes@uakron.edu

Needs Assessment (ITNAs)

Christina Carter

ccarter5@ohio.edu

 

QUICK LINKS  
About OCWTP:  
For Trainers:  
For Trainees:  
RTCs:  

 

 


© 2007 OCWTP - All rights reserved.